the virgin post

Posted on Updated on

headland walk

Hello there WordPress.. and hello cyber space

How is everyone out there in the cosmos…..

I am embarking on a personal quest and maybe others will find enjoyment in my ramblings and photographs.

It seems setting up and maintaining a blog will take lots of time. Though I am keen to catalogue my bird/animal/nature sightings it is inevitable that the great outdoors will beckon me away from the task so this may be a slow and steady assignment.

But hey its all about me, right. And now that I am unemployed (intentionally), single (by a series of unfortunate events that have actually played out ok) and I have become damn good at wasting time (between embarking on an Arts Degree), this will be a pleasant past time when the weather drives me indoors… so if anyone is listening then HI there and watch this space :D.

m.

Leave a Reply

