2 thoughts on “two sweet friends

    A Weekend Home said:
    August 1, 2014 at 1:42 pm

    But don’t get too close!

      margosnotebook responded:
      August 1, 2014 at 5:42 pm

      Actually they were very close. These kangaroos live in a nature reserve and have learnt to view humans as a safe animal. I was sitting on a small grassed area on the other side of the bushes and after the photo they jumped right past me … I was momentarily unnerved as they have very heavy feet and tails and I thought for one second I was going to be mistaken for the ground on which I was sitting!!

Leave a Reply

